Runtown – Tradition EP Download & Tracklisting

Welcome to Abuja Entertainment Hub.

Tradition (EP) is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Runtown. Which will be released by Soundgod HQ on May 31, 2019.
The body of work, “Tradition” EP was complied with 6-tracks and features F Music Records Boss and South-East London artiste, Fekky.
With production credits from Del BSpellzElputo and Ransom Beatz.

Runtown Tradition (EP) Tracklist Below;
1. Redemption || DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Emotions || DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Tradition || DOWNLOAD MP3
4. Goose Bumps || DOWNLOAD MP3
5. International Badman Killa || DOWNLOAD MP3
6. Unleash (feat. Fekky) || DOWNLOAD MP3

DOWNLOAD Runtown – Tradition (EP) Zip File .


No comments

Leave a Comment on this Below